Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Chairle was so helpful, always thinking of us first.

11 October 2017

sales

5

Charlie came in on his day off to complete my handover

10 October 2017

service

5

friendly, helpful staff

10 October 2017

service

2

1. the product used to spray the windows was still on the rubber around the window and took me ages to clean off - unfinished job!2. my car camera was deactivated .... should have reset...3. my reverse mirror guide deactivated ---should have reset

07 October 2017

sales

4

It was frustrating that we had to wait a week as there was a code needed for the sat nav which they couldn't get in time for our planned collection.

06 October 2017

sales

5

Always welcomed by the staff. Always offered a drink. It’s the small things like when another sales person saw me and greeted me even though I was her colleague’s customer.

05 October 2017

service

5

Friendly, helpful staff.

05 October 2017

sales

5

The mini centre very very friendly and professional

04 October 2017

service

5

Good hire car, which I was able to keep for an extra day while work was carried out. Work was prompt and my car was only kept for one extra day, even though the parts didn’t come in until 3pm, my car was ready to collect at 5.30. Thank you!!

04 October 2017

sales

4

There was a lot of paperwork understandably, but also a lot of going back and forth behind closed doors and so it was quite a timely experience.

03 October 2017

service

5

Kept me informed throughout

03 October 2017

sales

5

I work in a five star business environment and know what it should look like. It was an easy question to answer based on this purchasing experience.

03 October 2017

service

5

They looked after me and my car, and it's come home in a perfect condition.

03 October 2017

service

5

Been there several times and know they will do a good job

02 October 2017

service

5

We've never been let down by your staff!We'll done to all at Mini!

02 October 2017

service

5

Well the car was ready on time and had been thoroughly cleaned

29 September 2017

service

5

This response is based on "Livvy" responding to my situation and taking ownership of my customer experience

28 September 2017

service

5

Great customer service

27 September 2017

sales

5

Found me exactly what I was looking for and quick delivery

26 September 2017

sales

5

due to the experience kept informed and the collection was great

26 September 2017

service

5

Nice friendly service

26 September 2017

service

5

SErvice was finished early which was really helpful as it solved my end of the day problems

25 September 2017

service

3

Service dept seem under great strain therefore professionalism is compromised

24 September 2017

sales

5

Very happy with my new car and family and friends are seriously considering buying one as all loved mine.

24 September 2017

sales

5

Everything went so smoothly no problems

24 September 2017

service

3

I was told I needed 2 new front tyres. I took it to a garage, they confirmed I needed one, the other had been replaced a few months previous. The garage also spotted a bulge in the back tyre which wasn't even picked up by Mini.

23 September 2017

service

5

The car was returned on time and the issue resolved; I was very appreciative of the service received.

21 September 2017

service

4

Lift to & from work makes the whole thing so much easier. Thanks. Missed out on 5* as I've not yet heard back from the body shop about the repair of a dent. I was told they would send me a quote.

19 September 2017

service

5

As above

18 September 2017

service

5

No issues

16 September 2017

service

5

Brilliant service. Very efficient and knowledgeable. Everything was ready for me when I arrived.

15 September 2017

service

5

Everything went very smoothly no problem at all staff very friendly and polite

13 September 2017

service

5

Service and MOT completed on time and full details explained to me.

13 September 2017

sales

5

Great service and attention to detail.

12 September 2017

service

3.5

Very satisfied

12 September 2017

service

2

Not all work was carried out as requested. I was misinformed about recall work and not kept informed of changes. Work over ran. Work was not completed to a satisfactory standard - tyre pressures were not equalised after a tyre was replaced.

12 September 2017

service

5

From the call to book in, a pre-call to check the day before and then on the day staff were great, explained what was done and all items done on time.

12 September 2017

service

5

Same as above!

12 September 2017

sales

4.5

The process of purchasing and receiving the car went very smoothly.

11 September 2017

service

4

It was quick and easy to drop my car off and pick up the brand new mini as a hire car whilst mine was being serviced.

09 September 2017

service

5

Claire on the service desk greeted me with a very friendly , professional and all so what I had booked in for .

05 September 2017

service

3.5

Us above.Felt the salesman was trying very hard, but was let down by the background staff in trying to reach his promised dates for first delivery& then return car from other extra services .Good contact from the salesman even if he only said sorry.

02 September 2017

service

5

Car completed on time even with the extra work required

02 September 2017

service

5

From purchase of car to follow up really lovely care

31 August 2017

service

5

Easy to book comprehensive information and staff were not patronising

30 August 2017

service

5

Very professional -sorry didn't get lady's name

26 August 2017

service

5

No isdues whatsoever

26 August 2017

service

1.5

I contacted Cooper Chelmsford service four times to clarify an issue with my forthcoming service and warranty. I each time I was promised a return call of which I never received one! This was a real shame and very frustrating. I gave up in the end

25 August 2017

service

2

no one on service desk when I arrived, no help from office staff so had to go to sales floor they had to get someone from BMW service I had to wait about 20 mins In all apparently the service girl was 'at lunch' even though my car was due.

24 August 2017

sales

5

Courteous and welcoming, always felt at ease.