Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

4.5

comprehensive information and service team & workshop excellent - I was bit surprised that the Service light came on 10 days later on 1 Dec, for MOT which you rang me about in August. Awaiting call back about resetting it. Otherwise great, thanks.

08 December 2017

service

5

Good, polite service

07 December 2017

service

4

The service was done without any fuss.

07 December 2017

service

4

I drive a automatic. No-one asked if I had a manual licence but I was given a manual loan car.

07 December 2017

service

5

Kept incormed

06 December 2017

service

4

Service was hassle free, backed up by the new video message sent to my smart phone showing a quick summary of the car inspection. I liked this.

06 December 2017

service

3

Work was carried out in time proposed

06 December 2017

service

5

Easy to book. Local. Very courteous service. Able to speak directly to technician. Free valet.

05 December 2017

service

5

Mutually agreed date with efficient pick up and drop off together with exemplary work and a superb valeting.

05 December 2017

service

4

most things happy with

04 December 2017

service

3.5

Its OK but felt they left the car to the end of the day and didn't wash it, they gave me vouchers but doubt I'll use them as I don't live that close to the garage, they admitted the wash service quality was quite poor anyway?

30 November 2017

sales

5

Quick. Efficient and I got exactly what I wanted at the price I wanted to pay.

29 November 2017

service

5

My car is running much better after the service.

23 November 2017

service

3

It wasn’t at Cooper, rather BMW so can’t comment

22 November 2017

sales

5

There were a couple of issues but were resolved well. The general experience and dealer handled everything well.

19 November 2017

service

5

because I've had no complaints with all the after sales services I've had.

17 November 2017

sales

5

I was kept informed and once the car was in it was quickly prepared ready for me to collect. The staff even dealt with the transfer of my cherished number plate.

14 November 2017

service

5

Contacted me and also emailed me a video of work needed to be done showing me the problem before you carried out repair

14 November 2017

sales

4

I still have light surrounds on back order which is the only reason I didn’t put completely satisfied

10 November 2017

sales

5

All the reasons listed above. No hard sell, and timelines provided met expectations. Furthermore I was collected from my home by Terell and driven to the showroom to collect my car

10 November 2017

service

5

Very Efficient

10 November 2017

service

5

The service was well managed. I was particularly impressed with the video survey showing what had been done to the car

09 November 2017

service

5

Showed what needed doing

09 November 2017

service

5

The work on my MINI was carried out to my satisfaction and in the time frame agreed. I was updated as to when the car was ready and prior to the work being carried out, the price as advised. Excellent service.

09 November 2017

sales

5

Salesman was very good. Well mannered, courteous and answered all our questions with a smile.

08 November 2017

service

5

Fast and efficient

08 November 2017

sales

5

A new mini was sourced quickly meeting my brief & restricted time frame.

06 November 2017

service

4

Mini runs like a rocket since it’s first servicr

03 November 2017

service

3

Met expectations

02 November 2017

service

4

Call backs made when requested, kept updated

02 November 2017

service

5

We have a small baby so appreciated that they could come and pick the car up

02 November 2017

sales

5

Whole experience was great. Yasmine listened to what I wanted and built car of my choice.

31 October 2017

service

5

Dealt with swiftly and courtesy car given too which makes it very easy to fit in with my daily routine.

30 October 2017

service

4.5

Booked service for 10am and completed in 2 hours.

27 October 2017

sales

5

I've been going to cooper chelmsford for 15 years their service is second to none

26 October 2017

sales

4

Got the car little later than expected but in the end it’s the pleased with everything!..

25 October 2017

sales

5

A very modern, trendy and acccomodating centre where all the staff were friendly.

24 October 2017

sales

5

always customer focused and kept in the loop

23 October 2017

service

5

Amber on the service reception was great , she checked everything before i left and even know she couldn't reach me on my mobile she used her intuitive and solved the problem for so collection wasn't delayed.

19 October 2017

sales

5

Great communication and service

18 October 2017

service

4

I have found that the best service comes when you are choosing a car, not so great when re-financing or servicing.

18 October 2017

sales

4.5

The delivery of my car took from the moment I saw it on the Tuesday morning to picking it up on Thursday of the same week. My only issue was having to come back the same day for the sat nav to be activated which I didn’t know about!

16 October 2017

service

5

Good customer care, although the winter tyres due to be fitted were not available on the day so were fitted the next day. Unfortunately, this is the 2nd occasion this has happened: on the previous occasion the appointment had to be re-booked.

16 October 2017

sales

5

explained everything I needed to know

14 October 2017

sales

5

Latest car stored whilst I was away on holiday and all arrangements handled.

13 October 2017

sales

5

Chairle was so helpful, always thinking of us first.

11 October 2017

sales

5

Charlie came in on his day off to complete my handover

10 October 2017

service

5

friendly, helpful staff

10 October 2017

service

2

1. the product used to spray the windows was still on the rubber around the window and took me ages to clean off - unfinished job!2. my car camera was deactivated .... should have reset...3. my reverse mirror guide deactivated ---should have reset

07 October 2017

sales

4

It was frustrating that we had to wait a week as there was a code needed for the sat nav which they couldn't get in time for our planned collection.